Questions & Answers

Scitec Nutrition

100% Whey Protein* Professional

Very good product! :)

M.
27. may 2013

100% Whey Protein* Professional

Taste, solubility, results .... exceptional!!! recommended

L. - saint-avold
27. may 2013

Zero Sugar/Zero Fat Isogreat

I consume it in the last 4 weeks of contest prep because of the zero sugar and zero fat content. Very tasteful and very soluble and I feel this the quickest absorbing. If I drink a 3-dose shake after training - during zero carb phase - it needs about 20 mins to "arrive". Veins are popping out and my muscles are getting fuller.

N. I.
27. may 2013

Anabolic Whey

Long-time favorite!

T. R. - Budapest
27. may 2013

BCAA Xpress

Very good product! During dieting it is especially crucial beside a good vitamin and protein formula. I bought unflavored version. It's bitter but I have to drink it. Same ingerdient content as in the flavored one but for less money! I take 5-5 grams during training and before going to bed!

D. K.
27. may 2013

Fourstar Protein

Super multi-component protein! Please, bring out more flavors!

d. K. - Magdeburg
27. may 2013

100% Whey Isolate*

The 100% Whey Isolate should deserve million stars! In my opinion it is your best product! I've tried many and this one works for me! Keep it up!

A. S. - Budapest
27. may 2013

Omega 3

Very good stuff. Improve the cognitive ability, the mood and help curing my eczema skin problem as well. Using only one capsule.

a.
27. may 2013

100% Whey Isolate*

I use this in the middle phase of contest prep (8-12th week). Very good quality and its taste is excellent. Easily digesting and very soluble so it is very good for providing your body with amino acids quickly.

N. I.
28. may 2013

Taurine

The best taurine I've tried in years! It's the best to prevent muscle cramps... Excellent product.

J. D. - Porto
5. june 2013

G-Bomb 2.0

the best Glutamine on the market, the flavors are fantastic.

E. - Italy
9. june 2013

Jumbo

this product tastes lovely!

w. g. - la linea
13. july 2013

100% Beef Concentrate*

I tried the chocolate-almond flavor and it's just bearable, but compared with competitors is good. Nice product, I would suggest it within beef protein.

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

Jumbo Professional

The best gainer ever. Great taste, great ingredient balance. Highly recommended!

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

Oat 'n' Whey

A bit expensive, but still, very good product that combines protein and complex carbs. I tried the chocolate flavor and it's very good. It has a nice taste and is not as heavy as a real mass gainer.

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

Choco Pro

All starts for the taste. The lemon cake bar is the best protein par I ever tasted! I would love a version with low carbs though... Then it would be perfect!

G. C. - Kopenhagen
25. july 2013

Fourstar Protein

The texture itself is just a little bit heavy and grainy (I know it has to be that way), but the raspberry yogurt flavour is very fresh, not sickening nor acidic at all so overall, very nice one.

R. - Portugal
3. september 2014

Tryptophan

Its absolutely FANTASTIC and trustful Lab. doing it what are VERTY IMPORTANT :) the product effectively will increase your serotonin level and suppress your appetite and you will sleep well , AND , at least but not the last : you will feel the benefits straightway at your first pills , It's amazing the immediate effects . Im very happy to had found it as my appetite are big Im very sensual , so , you got my bless , Athleticgay at your service .

a. - Zurich
11. october 2013

100% Whey Protein* Professional

Chocolate coconut 100% whey protein professional ... Tastes just like a chocolate coconut bar/bounty! Very impressed with the flavour. I recommened scitec nutrition to all of my friends as it is the only whey i can find that has; 1# A good nutritional value. 2# amazing taste. 3# Reasonable price!

C. B. - Sydney
16. october 2013

100% Whey Isolate*

Excellent quality and taste. Especially the chocolate one. Feels like drinking a milkshake..

M. - Latvia
19. november 2013

100% Whey Protein* Professional

I never felt so good about any protein shake before I hated them all, I always add some flavor from my own just to change how they taste, but with Scitec Protein Pro Banana Flavor , I only add water and shake the shaker :p taste so good and it works very smooth. from the day I tried the protein shake I become Scitec loyal customer

A. A. - Manama
12. december 2013

100% Whey Protein* Professional

Nice taste, easy to disolve, easy to digest, i am using it 4 months, happy with it for now.

M. - Uzice
16. december 2013

100% Whey Protein* Professional

I hate milk, I hate protein shakes, this was my problem in bodybuilding, i use to mix vanilla with peanut butter just to make a good flavor of my own, until i come cross 100& Whey Protein Pro Banana Flavor, it is way far better than any whey protein i tried before it taste so good that i even like workout harder knowing i can depend on protein shake after a workout. I truly have to thanks Scitec for this awesome product.

A. A. - Muharraq
26. february 2014

100% Beef Concentrate*

Today I tried a new flavour: raspberry cream. Compared to the caramel one, this one is way too acidic on the taste. I prefer the caramel one better!

R.
3. september 2014

Amino Magic

its great

i. . . a. g. p. k. . l. h. - narvik
21. august 2014

100% Whey Protein* Professional

In my opinion this is one of if the best whey protein supplements available. The best i;ve experianced. - High quality protein/ added key aminos and digestive enzymes - Value for money - Mixes very well - Vast array of flavors to choose from You cant want anything else from a protein shake, would recommend to anyone and have already. Enjoy :)

D. - Bega
2. february 2014

Daily Vita-min

This is by far the best vita-mineral complex I have ever tried! Exellent power and balance,only drawback is that I cant find anybody selling this in norway so i have to get it from spain...

B. - Oslo
21. april 2014

Big Bang 3.0

I Love this product! Big Bang keeps me pumped through my whole workout.

E. - Malta
31. may 2014

Protein Delite

This protein is my all time favourite! I have the chocolate protein every morning mixed in a blender with ice, 50/50 milk and water, peanut butter powder (PB2), and coffee. It is simply the most delicious protein I have ever tasted. The white chocolate strawberry is also nice, and can easily be mixed with more berries for a yummy smoothie.

M. - Oslo
23. september 2013

100% Casein Complex*

This really works

W. m. c. - mumbai
2. october 2013

100% Beef Concentrate*

So far I've tried a sample, 'caramel-vanilla' flavoured, and I loved it

R.
1. september 2014

Jumbo

Moc jsem spokojen,nejlepší co jsem kdy měl,moc mi chutná,a hlavně funguje, děkuji Scitec Nutrition, jste nejlepší

J. - Ralsko
21. may 2014

100% Whey Protein* Superb

very best flavor!

m. R. f. - serkan
24. november 2014

Choco Pro

Nice amount of protein but too many carbs in my opinion. Good and fast meal replacement when bulking up your mass ;)

N. Q. - Kobenhavn
26. january 2015

100% Hydrolyzed Beef Isolate Peptides*

The taste is very bad, the worst ever, but if you want to grow, this product is perfect. Like eating a steak without the meat drawbacks. I used it when I was doing the metabolic diet.

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

Jumbo Professional

Very good gainer, I used to take it when bulking up as replacement for 2 meals over 6 daily ones. Very effective, highly recommended.

N. Q. - Kobenhavn
26. january 2015

Zero Sugar/Zero Fat Isogreat

Very useful during contest prep. No water retention. Recommended!

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

Amino 5600

Very good pool. In the off-season I use to take 3 pills with every meal because I found it helpful to increase the protein content.

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

BCAA 6400

For a product of this kind, nothing to complain about. Recommended.

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

100% Creatine Monohydrate

Good product, high quality of the best type of creatine. Recommended

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

Vitargo CRX 2.0

I usually use it intra e post-wo. Very good to maintain at pace the sugar level. Highly recommended!

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

Beta Alanine

Its efficiency has been proven in several studies. Personally, now that I tried it, I don't want to train without. Excellent boost and recovery together with the Scitec quality. Recommended!

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

Hot Blood 3.0

What a booster! They can work on the flavor but it does its work.

M. C. - Copenhagen
9. december 2014

Oat 'n' Whey

Good mix of protein and complex carbohydrates. I tried it once and also the taste is very good. A bit expensive though, I would rather prefer to spend some more money and take a gainer with more ingredients, like the Jumbo Pro

N. Q. - Kobenhavn
26. january 2015

100% Beef Concentrate*

This protein is really great tasting and has a fantastic range of flavours! After testing the samples - Chocolate almond and caramel are by far my favourite! Mix great with oats/yoghurt! 5*

A. M. - Leeds
4. march 2015

Jumbo

Product tastes great and dissolves perfectly in water. Have been consuming it for ~1 year pre/after endurance and weight training. Even use it for long distance walking. Tried many other products over the years but this is perfect for my needs - highly recommended!

A. - Sydney
28. may 2015

Amino Magic

Best if you need results but please introduce some more new flavors.

D. - sialkot Pakistan
21. june 2015

Liquid Carni-X 100 000

goood

a. - 21
2. july 2015

Arthroxon Plus

Yes its god and working god

J. g. - Victorville california
14. july 2015

100% Whey Protein* Professional

Great product for an amazing price. I have seen very good results with this. Plus its great in the tastes department too. Will keep buying this stuff.

A. S. - Kolkata
28. november 2015

100% Whey Protein* Professional

My first time to try a Scitec product, and definitely not the last! the Chocolate coconut flavor is the best protein powder I have ever tasted

H. N. - Kuwait
23. july 2015

Protein Delite

This is the best tasting protein I have ever had. The Alpine Milk Chocolate with chocolate pieces is my favourite but Strawberry White Chocolate & Pineapple Vanilla are definitely up there too! ;o)

J. - Lincolnshire
16. december 2015

100% Beef Concentrate*

This product has the best taste in this product range. Especially almonds - Chocolate

m. r. f. - iran-serkan
27. september 2015

Jumbo

used this product for 2 month and gain weight of 10kg

A. - Lahore
8. october 2015

Mental Focus

Ok

E. - Notwich
22. september 2015

Flax

buy this product for mother joint problem she always feel pain while do any hard or normal work at home after using this product she amazed pain he gone :) she says me am younger again always recommend any joint health patient and love the result or too muc cheap price always love for Scitec Nutrition Best Regards, Pakistan

P. - Lahore
21. december 2015

BCAA Complex

this product is truly amazing. taste is great. amazing results. removes fatigue. u will feel the difference within weeks of taking it. simple to take. just mix one scoop in 300 ml of water and take small sips in between workout. would love to try it more new flavours. thanks for an amazing product scitec nutrition.

s. p. - new delhi, india
24. october 2015

Amino Magic

This is a great product،But the only problem is dissolved in water.

M. R. F. - Iran - serkan
30. november 2015

BCAA Complex

Awesome product. Ingrediants are on point and the taste is really refreshing!

L. T. - Sheffield
23. december 2015

Amino 5600

A very good product, feels the increase in muscle mass and strength!

D. S. - Iasi
5. january 2016

Hot Blood 3.0

What a great PWO...!!! On this, I have enough energy for workout, even after long day at work. Just one serving (sometimes only 1/2, 10g instead of 20g) and some of the best workouts ever can start :) A lot of PR's under the Hot Blood so far, so this product have 10/10 in my eyes. Thanks a lot, Scitec Nutrition!

S. V. - Serbia
9. january 2016

Beta- Carotene

I was given a sample of this at a Spartan Race in Madrid and having just competed in the 12km event and come third I was feeling the effects of racing hard so I decided to try this - against all my better judgement to never try anything new on race day but I smashed the 6km event in the afternoon coming in a cruisey 1st place! I absolutely believe it was due to this stuff as I was exhausted after the 1st race and yet still managed to bring my A game!

B. H. - Cambridge
13. january 2016

ZMB6

Excellent product. I have replaced tribulus terrestris with ZMB6 and I can tell it boosted my performance,overall health as well as testosterone level far more,although I took only one capsule per day. I am doing boxing,HIIT and weight lifting and I can tell for sure that this product can replace several products just like that.

K. - Dublin
15. march 2016

Amino Magic

This product is AMAZING! I take it intra workout and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to improve in muscle mass. The apple flavour is great too! Great results plus great flavour = best product

J. - Malta
7. august 2016

100% Whey Protein* Professional

It's a rather new brand in Mauritius but it's gaining in popularity. I've tried it and I'm fully satisfied with the results. The price is reasonable. I think I'll go for Scitec as from now.

M. - Black River
20. july 2016

Jumbo Hardcore

This product has got it ALL.“7–CARB” BLEND! Whoever is doubting if it's got good taste, the brownie praline tastes great. Speaking for myself, I take 2 scoops post workout.. not four. However if you're quite the hard gainer I suggest for you to take four. One of the best supplements I used so far!

J. - Malta
7. august 2016

Ultrapure Creatine Monohydrate

I love all scitec products eich i use (Volumass 35 + Beta-Alanin and + this one creatine). Results are amazing thanks for this great creatine! Recommend for everyone who want feel real power!

S. - Ukmerge
4. june 2016

100% Beef Muscle*

This is the perfect mass gainer for those who want to add to their carb intake but at the same time don't want to exaggerate as is usually the case in other mass gainers. I have just used the first tub and I found it really effective in my diet, taking it post workout. The rich chocolate flavour is just fantastic.

J. - Malta
18. november 2016

100% Whey Protein* Professional

Extremely yummy taste and mixes superbly, no residue left at all this brand had got what you need.

A. A. H. - Birmingham
26. october 2016

Protein Coffee

I usually don't make reviews about products but protein coffee is just a stroke of genius. Caffeine to start my day and keep me focused and protein for my macros mixed into a formula that tastes great. What more could I ask for? I never have run out of protein so quickly in my life.

C. O. - Niagara Falls
14. november 2016

BCAA + Glutamine Xpress

I bought the fruity bubblegum flavour and it's super delicious! Helps me push through my workouts while following a ketogenic lifestyle. Would definitely buy again!!

B. M. - West sussex
3. march 2017

Arginine Liquid

Very nice product. but after consuming a full bottle you will get effect. i m satisfied.

A. - Kolkata
16. march 2017

Vitargo!

After using Vitargo I have this feeling that Scitec Nutrition is going to take over the whole fitness industry..... I am not a body builder, I am a musician who travels a lot and I don't have a super clean life style either...... I have tried different pre workouts but they have failed to provide me with enough energy....All the ingredients in pre workouts are under dosed and the caffeine tricks my mind into believing that I am energised but that energy is not long lasting....Vitargo however is real clean long lasting energy....Vitargo is in a different league and I think everyone should try it...Just keep in mind the recommended dose of 3/4 scoops is a lot, 1 or 2 scoops is good enough..... I am dying to try out their New Hydrolysed Protein... I Love Scitec Nutrition...Good job guys !

S. M. - Mumbai
8. april 2017

Hot Blood 3.0

It is really effective!! Gives me the boost that i need for that intense workout. Flavor is not that bad.. I recommend it!!

A. - Qatar
13. august 2017

Pow3rd! 2.0

Excellent product. Delivers exactly what it promises with no extra hype and the price is reasonable.

S. C. - Athens, Greece
14. august 2017

BCAA + Glutamine Xpress

Bought this product from infinity nutrition, great value, great ingredients, great serving size, great taste, incredible mix-ability, lime flavour is amazing! Only problem is how much water you have to drink with it- left me feeling kinda full, but that's just personal preference and wont stop me from buying it again! QUALITY product, would recommend to anyone. Perfect for my needs.

J. W. - Merseyside
1. september 2017

Co-Q10 50

Take 1 capsule 3 times daily, preferably with a meal.

A. J. - Malmö
13. november 2017

100% Whey Protein* Professional

Great tasting protein and easy to mix up. However please put a 30g scoop in the container, it's really annoying having to try and measure 3/4 scoop! That's the only drawback, otherwise great product.

K. A. - Canberra, Australia
3. december 2017

Water Cut

I was try this product. And very helpful to me. Thanks Scitec Nutrition.

A. L. S. I. - Indonesia
5. december 2017

Protein Ice Cream Light

I just bought the vanilla lime flavour at the Toronto super show and it is absolutely amazing. Had to check the website for more products.

L. S. - Toronto
6. june 2018

100% Casein Complex*

White Choc Maracuja is the best casein I have ever tasted by along shot, and the only type that stays thin when shaken up, not just a big glob so a lot easier to take before bed without drinking too much water with it.

B. M.
16. september 2019